John Frusciante is putting out a new 5 track EP on 180 Gram Vinyl entitled “Letur-Lefr”. Looney Tunes will be one of only a few select indie stores to be carrying the EP. We are only getting a very limited about of this release so pre order now!!! Brookvale Records will be helping John get his release to select indie stores throughout the US.

Artist – John Frusciante
Title – Letur-Lefr
Format – 5 Track EP on 180 Gram Vinyl LP
Price – $11.99

Track Listing for Letur-Lefr:

  • In Your Eyes
  • 909 Day
  • Glowe
  • FM
  • In My Light